Click here to contact us via our contact form, otherwise please find our contact details for D&E Agriculture below...

ASHBURTON

832 East Street, Ashburton 7700
PO Box 340, Ashburton 7740
Ph 03 307 9911
Fax 03 307 9050 

BRANCH MANAGER
Mark Etheridge
027 436 9370
mark@dne.co.nz

BLENHEIM

4 Warwick Street 7201
PO Box 5033, Springlands, 7241
Ph 03 579 1111
Fax 03 577 7724

BRANCH MANAGER
Alan Cottington
027 568 3807
alan.cottington@dne.co.nz

CHRISTCHURCH

799 Jones Road, Rolleston 7677
PO Box 121, Rolleston 7643
Ph 03 349 4883
Fax 03 349 4884

BRANCH MANAGER
Chris Rayner
027 486 4926
chrisr@dne.co.nz

GREYMOUTH

3 Charles O'Connor Street 7805
PO Box 35, 7840
Ph 03 768 5116
Fax 03 768 5126

BRANCH MANAGER
Rodger Hallberg
021 579 125
rodger.hallberg@dne.co.nz

KAIKOURA

85a Beach Road 7300

Ph 03 319 7119
Fax 03 319 7110

BRANCH MANAGER
Rob Marshall
027 203 5320
rob.marshall@dne.co.nz

NELSON

70 Gladstone Road, Richmond 7020
PO Box 3634, Richmond 7050
Ph 03 543 8041
Fax 03 544 4445

BRANCH MANAGER
Josh Bayliss
021 579 115
josh.bayliss@dne.co.nz

OAMARU

1 Main North Road 9400

Ph 03 437 1111
Fax 03 437 1333

BRANCH MANAGER
Bryan Jarvie
027 256 2365
bryan.jarvie@dne.co.nz

TIMARU

40 Racecourse Road 7910
PO Box 2009 7941
Ph 03 687 4005
Fax 03 688 2813

BRANCH MANAGER
Dave Johnson
027 434 7198
dave.johnson@dne.co.nz

REPAIRS AND SPARES

Chalmers Avenue,
Ashburton
Ph 03 308 8263
Fax 03 308 6663 

BRANCH MANAGER
Kyle Farquhar
027 641 2703
kyle@dne.co.nz

Sales Team - New & Used

Tristan Leov
(Sales Manager)
027 456 8213
tristan@dne.co.nz

ASHBURTON

Peter Etheridge 
(Ag Sales)
027 435 0745
peter@dne.co.nz

Paul Galletly 
(Customer Account Manager)
027 208 4600 
paulg@dne.co.nz

Reece Trotter 
(Ag Sales)
027 486 7733
reece@dne.co.nz

Baden McDowell 
(Ag Sales)
027 438 7555
baden@dne.co.nz

Mark Symes 
(Ag Sales)
027 444 1706
marks@dne.co.nz

Danny King
(Polaris ATV, Utility Vehicles, Marine)
027 535 3538
danny@dne.co.nz

Anna McGregor
(Ride-Ons)
03 307 9911
anna@dne.co.nz

 

BLENHEIM

Mark Allison 
(Ag Sales)
027 554 4349
mark.allison@dne.co.nz 

Steve Loffhagen 
(Turf Sales)
021 479 388
steve.loffhagen@dne.co.nz

CHRISTCHURCH

John Murgatroyd 
(Ag Sales)
027 435 5900
john@dne.co.nz

Murray Chesterman 
(Ag sales)
027 266 4222
murrayc@dne.co.nz

Quintin Boyd 
(Ag Sales)
027 486 7792
quintin@dne.co.nz

Peter Calder 
(Golf & Turf Sales)
027 442 4839
peterc@dne.co.nz

Kyle Thomas 
(D&E Water Solutions)
027 486 7707
kyle.thomas@dne.co.nz

Gary Hibberd
(Ride-Ons, Compact Tractors, Stationary Engines)
027 226 5516
garyh@dne.co.nz

Steve Johnson
(Ride-Ons, Polaris ATV, Utility Vehicles)
027 486 7726
stevej@dne.co.nz

GREYMOUTH

Matthew Mills 
(Ag Sales)
021 579 129
matthew.mills@dne.co.nz

Lindsay Robertson 
(Ag Sales)
021 579 127
lindsay.robertson@dne.co.nz

 KAIKOURA

Fraser Ibbotson 
(Ag Sales)
021 579 122
fraser.ibbotson@dne.co.nz

NELSON

Kevin Renwick
(Turf Sales)
027 459 8787
kevin.renwick@dne.co.nz

OAMARU

Jason Birchall 
(Ag Sales)
027 286 3533
jason.birchall@dne.co.nz

TIMARU

Jonathan Bruce 
(Ag Sales)
027 436 5366
jonathan.bruce@dne.co.nz

Parts & Service

ASHBURTON

Phil Bradley
(Parts Manager)
027 432 3816
phil@dne.co.nz

Dave Jackson 
(Service Manager)
027 486 7793
davej@dne.co.nz

BLENHEIM

Ivan McCabe
(Parts Consultant)
ivan.mccabe@dne.co.nz

Peter Dollon
(Parts Consultant)
peter.dillon@dne.co.nz

Linton Powel
(Service Manager)
021 496 270
linton.powell@dne.co.nz 

CHRISTCHURCH

Andy Carson 
(Service Manager)
027 225 5788
andy@dne.co.nz

Scott Eastwick
(Parts Manager)
027 486 7713
scotte@dne.co.nz

Phil Goulden
(Customer Account & Hire Fleet Manager)
philg@dne.co.nz

GREYMOUTH

Mary Griggs
(Parts Consultant)
mary.griggs@dne.co.nz

Warren Smith
(Parts Consultant)
warren.smith@dne.co.nz

Rodger Hallberg
(Service Manager)
rodger.hallberg@dne.co.nz

KAIKOURA

Karen Gilroy
(Parts Consultant)
karen.gilroy@dne.co.nz

Rob Marshall
(Service Manager)
027 203 5320
rob.marshall@dne.co.nz

NELSON

Tim Hoffman
(Parts Consultant)
tim.hoffman@dne.co.nz

Nic Gourlay
(Parts Consultant)
nicola.gourlay@dne.co.nz

Josh Bayliss
(Service Manager)
021 579 115
josh.bayliss@dne.co.nz

OAMARU

Catherine Bryant
(Parts Consultant)
catherine.bryant@dne.co.nz

Don McAulay
(Service Manager)
021 377 158
don.mcaulay@dne.co.nz

TIMARU

Rex Jenkin
(Parts Manager)
027 248 6276
rex.jenkin@dne.co.nz

Nigel Young
(Service Manager)
027 497 5578
nigel.young@dne.co.nz

PARTS ON-SITE

Scott Evans
(Parts On-Site Sales)
027 486 7021
scott.evans@dne.co.nz